An e-mail From Customer I Have from East Andrews MeetUp in Atlanta

I have sent out a first round of cards and the response was more than I could have imagined.

My friends and family were so touched by the fact that I thought of them. Everything I wrote in the cards was genuine and it was great to get a flood of wonderful responses.

Please feel free to share this information with other potential Send Out Card customers.  I am extremely happy with the service and love having you as a resource when needed.  I will be recommending the service to all my friends and colleagues.  Thank you so much.

Here are a couple of the responses:

TEXT: “I just checked my mail box friend.  I needed that and I love you too!!  We have to do lunch one day next week!”

Phone Call:  “You almost made me cry girl.  Thank you so much for being such a good friend!”

Email:  “I can’t tell you how much your card meant to me – and really good timing.  I needed to hear that.  I appreciate you as well – thank you!”

My 98-year old Grandmother was so appreciative that I thought of her and that I sent pictures from her granddaughter’s wedding that she wasn’t able to attend.  It really meant a lot to her!

Thank you again Larissa

2 responses

Leave a Reply

